Interstate Passport is a program that facilitates block transfer of lower-division general education based on learning outcomes and proficiency criteria. It includes learning outcomes for nine knowledge and skill areas developed by faculty at institutions in multiple states as well as an academic progress tracking system for Passport transfer students designed by registrars and institutional researchers. The goal of the Interstate Passport is to eliminate transfer students’ unnecessary repetition of learning previously achieved.

To apply to become an Interstate Passport Network member, check the status of your application, or update your institution’s profile use the login link above. To view a list of Interstate Passport Network member institutions see below.

Interstate Passport Network Members

Click on any of the institutions below to view their public profile.

Black Hills State University
Blue Mountain Community College
Cerritos College
Dakota State University
Dixie State University
Lake Region State College
Laramie County Community College
Leeward Community College
North Dakota State College of Science
Northern State University
Salt Lake Community College
Snow College
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
South Dakota State University
Southern Utah University
University of Hawaii West Oahu
University of North Dakota
University of Utah
Utah State University
Utah Valley University
Weber State University
Western Oregon University